Alumni Chapters

Beta Gamma Sigma proudly boasts 31 alumni chapters internationally. Below is an interactive map and chapter list to keep you in touch with Beta Gamma Sigma Alumni Network leadership. 

Atlanta Area Alumni Chapter

James Barger, Chapter President
jbarger@allisonsmith.com

Boston Area Alumni Chapter

Michael McCarthy, Chapter President
mfmccarthy@hotmail.com

Central-Southern Germany Alumni Chapter

Chris Schindler, Chapter Contact
christoph.schindler@gbs-alumni.com

Charlotte Area Alumni Chapter

Daniel Ochoa, Chapter Contact
danmcs@live.com

Chicagoland Alumni Chapter

Andrea Martin-Montella, Chapter President
bgschicago@gmail.com

chile Alumni Chapter

Jessica Rojas, Chapter President
jessicarojas@gmail.com

Cleveland Area Alumni Chapter

This chapter is currently seeking new, local leadership. If you’re interested in learning more, please contact Olivia Young at BGS Global HQ oyoung@betagammasigma.org.

Dallas / Fort Worth Area Alumni Chapter

Jason Bottenfield, Chapter President
Jason.A.Bottenfield@morganstanley.com

Denver Area Alumni Chapter

Tom Smith, Chapter President
tsmith@techen.net

Hong Kong Alumni Chapter

Helen Chan, Chapter President
hkbgs@yahoo.com

Houston Area Alumni Chapter

Arbie Lopez, Chapter President
bgshouston@gmail.com

London Area Alumni Chapter

Andrey Pavlov, Chapter President
andrey.pavlov@cranfield.ac.uk

Los Angeles Area Alumni Chapter

Jim Olds, Chapter President
JOlds@portla.org

Minneapolis / St. Paul Area Alumni Chapter

Joel Gregory, Chapter President
gregoryjoelm@gmail.com

New York City Area Alumni Chapter

David Mendels, Chapter President
dmendels@creativefin.net

New Zealand Alumni Chapter

Mario Vulinovich, Chapter President
vulmar@xtra.co.nz

Northern Germany Alumni Chapter

Daniel Zinner, Chapter President
daniel.zinner@hhl.de

Peru Alumni Chapter

Victor Torres, Chapter President
peru.bgs@gmail.com

Philadelphia Area Alumni Chapter

Richard Pensabene, Chapter President
rapensabene@gmail.com

Phoenix Area Alumni Chapter

Norma Franco, Chapter Contact
nj@njfranco.com

Raleigh/Durham Area Alumni Chapter

Stephanie Smith, Chapter President
bgs.rdualum@gmail.com

St. Louis Area Alumni Chapter

Dr. William Dean, Chapter President
bdean@newground.com

San Diego Area Alumni Chapter

Stephanie Swinton, Chapter President
president@bgssd.org

San Francisco Area Alumni Chapter

Karl Smayling, Chapter President
karl.smayling@bgssf.org

Seattle Area Alumni Chapter

Abhishek Gupta, Chapter President
abgupta@myuw.net

South Florida Area Alumni Chapter

Wayne Anderman, Chapter President
anderman.rr@gmail.com

South Texas Area Alumni Chapter

This chapter is currently seeking new, local leadership. If you’re interested in learning more, please contact Olivia Young at BGS Global HQ oyoung@betagammasigma.org.

Spain Alumni Chapter

Isabel Córdova Samaniego, Chapter President
info@bgsspain.org

Switzerland Alumni Chapter

Patrick Weltert, Chapter Co-President
Benjamin Schmitt, Chapter Co-President
bgsswitzerland@gmail.com

Toronto Area Alumni Chapter

Atul Jain, Chapter President
president.bgstoronto@gmail.com


Washington, D.C. Area Alumni Chapter

Manoj Srivastava, Chapter President
manoj.srivastava@gmail.com