Staff

 

Beta Gamma Sigma's Global Headquarters staff is available to help make membership more valuable. Whether you're interested in one of the Society's programs, a potential member, or just a visitor to this site, don't hesitate to email any of the staff members for assistance.

Chris_border__2017_updated_.jpg
 
Christina Carosella
Chief Executive Officer
ccarosella@betagammasigma.org

Chapter Operations

Chris_border__2017_updated_.jpg


Christina Allrich

Director, Chapter & Alumni Operations
callrich@betagammasigma.org

Olivia-border-drop-shadow-test-2.jpg


Olivia Young

Manager, Member Engagement
oyoung@betagammasigma.org

Katie_2017_updated_.jpg


Katie Zufall

Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
kzufall@betagammasigma.org

Alyssa__2017_updated_.jpg


Alyssa Shyken

Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
ashyken@betagammasigma.org

Cherie__2017_updated_.jpg

 

Cherie Campbell
Chapter Support Administrator
campbell@betagammasigma.org

Information Technology

Wendy__2018_.jpg


Wendy Whiteford
Associate Director, IT
wwhiteford@betagammasigma.org

Debi__2017_updated_.jpg


Debi Galloway
Manager, Data Services
dgalloway@betagammasigma.org

Programs

DCage1.jpg


Denise Cage
Associate Director, Programs & Events
dcage@betagammasigma.org


Advancement

Dick_2018_.jpg


Dick Dillon
Interim Director, Advancement
ddillon@betagammasigma.org 

Lakshmi__2017_updated_.jpg


Lakshmi Ramdas Iyer
Manager, Sponsors & Affiliates
lriyer@betagammasigma.org

Marketing

Julio-border.jpg

 
 Julio Velazquez

 Director of Marketing
 jvelazquez@betagammasigma.org

David__2018_.jpg


David Chrisman

Senior Manager of Communications
dchrisman@betagammasigma.org

Matt__2017_updated_.jpg
Matt Plodizen

Manager, Social Media & Online Community
mplodizen@betagammasigma.org

Toffee__2017_updated_.jpg
Christopher Gibbons
Manager, Media
cgibbons@betagammasigma.org

ADMINISTRATION

DeAmbra.jpg


DeAmbra Crochrell
Administrative Coordinator
dcrochrell@betagammasigma.org

Melvie.jpg


Melvie Nunn
Executive Assistant to CEO
mnunn@betagammasigma.org

Inge__2017_updated_.jpg

 

Inge E. Olson
Senior Manager, Finance & Accounting
iolson@betagammasigma.org