Staff

 

Beta Gamma Sigma's Global Headquarters staff is available to help make membership more valuable. Whether you're interested in one of the Society's programs, a potential member, or just a visitor to this site, don't hesitate to email any of the staff members for assistance.

 

 

Christina Carosella
Chief Executive Officer
ccarosella@betagammasigma.org

Chapter Operations

 

Christina Allrich
Director, Chapter & Alumni Operations
callrich@betagammasigma.org

 

Olivia Young
Manager, Chapter & Alumni Operations
oyoung@betagammasigma.org

 

Debi Galloway
Manager, Member Services
dgalloway@betagammasigma.org

 

 

Katie Zufall
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations
kzufall@betagammasigma.org


Open Position
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations



Open Position
Manager, Collegiate Chapter Operations



Programs

 

Denise Cage
Associate Director, Programs & Events
dcage@betagammasigma.org


Advancement

 

Teri Chadwick, CFRE
Director, Advancement
tchadwick@betagammasigma.org 

 

Lakshmi Sanjay
Manager, Sponsors & Affiliates
lsanjay@betagammasigma.org

Marketing

 

 Julio Velazquez
 Director of Marketing
 jvelazquez@betagammasigma.org

Stacked%20Blue%20logo.jpg

 

Open Position
Manager, Communications

 

 

 

 

Christopher Gibbons
Manager, Media
cgibbons@betagammasigma.org

ADMINISTRATION

 

Lena Like
Administrative Coordinator
llike@betagammasigma.org

 

 

Jean Tucker

Senior Manager, Administration
jtucker@betagammasigma.org

 

Inge E. Olson

Senior Manager, Finance & Accounting

iolson@betagammasigma.org